Minis
  • Dial :
  • 0208 069 0400

Ramadan Calender 2020 - U.K

Date Day Suhur
Fajr
Sunrise Zohar Asr Iftar
Magrib
Isha
27 May Sat 02:56 04:53 12:58 18:27 21:03 23:00
28 May Sun 02:55 04:52 12:58 18:28 21:04 23:01
29 May Mon 02:55 04:51 12:58 18:29 21:05 23:02
30 May Tue 02:54 04:50 12:58 18:30 21:06 23:02
31 May Wed 02:54 04:50 12:58 18:30 21:07 23:03
1 June Thu 02:54 04:49 12:58 18:31 21:08 23:03
2 June Fri 02:53 04:48 12:58 18:32 21:09 23:04
3 June Sat 02:53 04:47 12:59 18:32 21:10 23:05
4 June Sun 02:53 04:47 12:59 18:33 21:11 23:05
5 June Mon 02:53 04:46 12:59 18:33 21:12 23:06
6 June Tue 02:52 04:45 12:59 18:34 21:13 23:06
7 June Wed 02:52 04:45 12:59 18:35 21:14 23:07
8 June Thu 02:52 04:44 13:00 18:35 21:15 23:07
9 June Fri 02:52 04:44 13:00 18:36 21:16 23:08
10 June Sat 02:52 04:44 13:00 18:36 21:16 23:08
11 June Sun 02:52 04:43 13:00 18:36 21:17 23:09
12 June Mon 02:52 04:43 13:00 18:37 21:18 23:09
13 June Tue 02:52 04:43 13:01 18:37 21:18 23:10
14 June Wed 02:52 04:43 13:01 18:38 21:19 23:10
15 June Thu 02:52 04:43 13:01 18:38 21:19 23:10
16 June Fri 02:52 04:43 13:01 18:38 21:20 23:11
17 June Sat 02:52 04:43 13:01 18:39 21:20 23:11
18 June Sun 02:52 04:43 13:02 18:39 21:21 23:11
19 June Mon 02:52 04:43 13:02 18:39 21:21 23:11
20 June Tue 02:52 04:43 13:02 18:40 21:21 23:12
21 June Wed 02:53 04:43 13:02 18:40 21:22 23:12
22 June Thu 02:53 04:43 13:02 18:40 21:22 23:12
23 June Fri 02:53 04:44 13:03 18:40 21:22 23:12
24 June Sat 02:53 04:44 13:03 18:40 21:22 23:12
25 June Sun 02:54 04:44 13:03 18:40 21:22 23:12